The Hindu Temple Entry Disabilities Removal Bill by Mr.C.S.Ranga Iyer Mr.Harbilas Sarda, Mr.R.K.Shanmukham Chetty, Mr.T.N.Ramakrishna Reddi, Mr. K.C. Neofy, Bhai Parmanand, Mr. Lalchand Navalrai, Mr. Gaya Prasad Singh, Mr. Sant Singh, Mr.B.V.Jadhav and Mr. S.G. Jof.,Policy of Government in Respect of the Temple Entry Bill by Mr. C.S. Ranga Iyer

Type Of Document Digitized Document
Department Home Political
From Year / Date
To Year / Date
Date Uploaded (YYYY-MM-DD) 2018-11-27
Organization National Archives of India
Identifier PR_000003037516
File No. HOME_POLITICAL_NA_1933_NA_F_50-16_33
Location Repository II
File Size 129.0
Pages 993
Collection Digitized Public Records
Home Political

Other Similar Items