The Hindu Temple Entry Disabilities Removal Bill by MrCSRanga Iyer MrHarbilas Sarda, MrRKShanmukham Chetty, MrTNRamakrishna Reddi, Mr KC Neofy, Bhai Parmanand, Mr Lalchand Navalrai, Mr Gaya Prasad Singh, Mr Sant Singh, MrBVJadhav and Mr SG Jof,Policy of Government in Respect of the Temple Entry Bill by Mr CS Ranga Iyer

Type Of Document Digitized Document
Department Home Political
From Year / Date
To Year / Date
Date Uploaded (YYYY-MM-DD) 2018-11-28
Organization National Archives of India
Identifier PR_000003033752
File No. Home_Political_NA_1933_NA_F-50-16_33
Location Repository II
File Size 194.3
Pages 993
Collection Digitized Public Records
Home Political

Other Similar Items